Loco CU Logo
PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNT
& YOUR IDENTITY
If you are planning on moving or have moved please send a letter with your signature by mail to:

    LOCO Credit Union
    PO Box 1743,
    Alamogordo, NM 88311

    or FAX @575-437-5646

Lost or stolen
MasterCard DEBIT CARD
As soon as you discover that your card has been lost or stolen, please contact us.
During Regular Business Hours
Call 575-437-3110
Outside Alamogordo Area Call:
Toll Free 1-800-765-4130
After Business Hours Please Call:
1-800-554-8969
Overseas Call Collect:
614-564-5101
mountains image
 
  Login Security Information
  Virtual Branch Enrollment
  Forgot My Security Code?
 

Holiday Schedule

LOCO CREDIT UNION HOLIDAYS
Monday, December 24, 2018 Open from 9:00am to 12 noon
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 Open from 9:00am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 President's Day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Open from 9:00am to 12 noon
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Open from 9:00am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
 

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Equal Housing Lender Privacy Policy   Terms Of Use   Patriot Act